Mike in Finland

sunnuntai 25. joulukuuta 2016

All my books

All my publications so far with Ward Wood Publishing. There are two novels: The Finn's Tale and Arthur's Eventful Weekend, and two poetry collections: Midas Touch and Falstaff's Gut. The publisher's website (www.wardwoodpublishing.co.uk) has a brief description of each book and there are some excerpts on the pages in the right-hand bar of this blog.

They're all available in book form and on Kindle, from the publisher's website, Amazon, The Book Depository and other online booksellers.

4 kommenttia:

  1. I've enjoyed every one of them. Highly recommended!

  2. That's nice to hear, Pekka. Thanks for the comment.

  3. Vastaukset
    1. Well, thank you, Choo Say! I'm afraid I'm not a very diligent blogger, but I hope you'll find some interesting posts also in the future.